1. What's On Your Mind (Pure Energy)4:36 
2. Tomorrow4:12 
3. Lay All Your Love On Me3:41 
4. Repetition4:35 
5. Walking Away5:05 
6. Over The Sea3:52 
7. Attitude4:13 
8. Something In The Air4:55 
9. Running7:47 
10. Make It Funky1:08 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.