1. Back In Your Arms Again4:21 
2. Lies3:34 
3. Born To Be Blue3:30 
4. Come Unto Me4:29 
5. In Another's Arms3:33 
6. Fall Apart3:07 
7. All Over Again3:58 
8. Forgive Me3:22 
9. Amsterdam Moon2:38 
10. That's Not My Name3:08 
11. As Long As There's Loving Tonight3:26 
12. Dance In The Moonlight5:06 
13. (Call Me) When You Get To Heaven8:17 
14. Ven Hacia Mi (Come Unto Me)4:27 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.