1. New Year's Day3:32 
2. Miss California3:12 
3. Wildfire Love3:33 
4. Hold On3:21 
5. Turn It Up3:21 
6. Not Tonight3:20 
7. We Are One2:04 
8. Everybody But You3:30 
9. Lonely On A Saturday Night3:10 
10. Why3:19 
11. Rollin'3:17 
12. Half A Day Ahead3:23 
13. Change3:27 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.