1. If You're Ready (Here It Comes)4:42 
2. It's You That I Need6:01 
3. Sunshine4:52 
4. Gloria5:37 
5. Dance To The Music4:03 
6. My Rose4:37 
7. Thank You Girl For Loving Me3:55 
8. Come On And Ride4:23 
9. Sunnyshine Feeling3:43 
10. You Must Be An Angel/Up Higher5:07 
11. Hold On6:28 
12. Silly Love Song4:55 
13. Trying To Get Over (With You)5:52 
14. Where Do We Go From Here/Journey6:13 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.