1. You Give Good Love4:36 
2. Saving All My Love for You3:57 
3. How Will I Know4:33 
4. Greatest Love of All4:49 
5. I Wanna Dance with Somebody (Who Loves Me)4:50 
6. Didn't We Almost Have It All5:06 
7. So Emotional4:36 
8. Where Do Broken Hearts Go4:37 
9. I'm Your Baby Tonight5:00 
10. All The Man That I Need4:10 
11. I Will Always Love You4:31 
12. I'm Every Woman4:45 
13. I Have Nothing4:50 
14. Exhale (Shoop Shoop) (from "Waiting to Exhale" - Original Soundtrack)3:21 
15. I Believe in You and Me (Record Version)3:52 
16. My Love Is Your Love (Radio Edit)4:04 
17. I Look to You4:26 
1. Never Give Up4:01 
2. Love Will Save the Day5:21 
3. One Moment in Time4:45 
4. It Isn't, It Wasn't, It Ain't Never Gonna Be (Album Edit)4:50 
5. My Name Is Not Susan4:38 
6. I Belong To You5:30 
7. Run to You4:24 
8. Queen of the Night (Radio Edit)3:07 
9. Count On Me (from "Waiting to Exhale" - Original Soundtrack)4:26 
10. Step by Step4:13 
11. It's Not Right But It's Okay4:51 
12. I Learned From the Best (Radio Edit)3:57 
13. If I Told You That4:37 
14. Heartbreak Hotel4:42 
15. Million Dollar Bill3:24 
16. Higher Love3:48 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.