1. Keeping My Faith In You4:55 
2. Isn't There Someone4:41 
3. Religion4:36 
4. Get It Right5:26 
5. I Know5:22 
6. I'm Only Human5:29 
7. Nights In Harlem4:57 
8. Dream Lover4:32 
9. When I Need You6:47 
10. Are You Using Me?5:21 
11. Are You Mad At Me?4:35 
12. Now That I Have You5:01 
13. Nights In Harlem5:25 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.