1. He Ain't Heavy, He's My Brother4:05 
2. Stand By Me3:49 
3. When My Love Hand Comes Down2:51 
4. Got To See If I Can’t Get Mommy (To Come Back Home)2:45 
5. Your Love Was Worth Waiting For2:51 
6. Steppin' On A Dream2:28 
7. Didn’t I (Blow Your Mind This Time)3:04 
8. True Love Can Be Beautiful3:57 
9. Turn Back The Hands Of Time2:56 
10. Set 'Em Up (Move In For The Thrill)3:21 
11. The Things We Have To Do3:32 
12. Lo And Behold3:33 
13. You're What I Need (Not What I Want)3:42 
14. Stand By Me (Brothers Mix) 4:18 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.