1. Achy Breaky Heart3:24 
2. She's Not Cryin' Anymore3:27 
3. Wher'm I Gonna Live?3:29 
4. In The Heart Of A Woman4:00 
5. Three Little Words4:14 
6. Could've Been Me3:45 
7. Storm In The Heartland3:53 
8. Somebody New3:45 
9. Harper Valley P.T.A.4:09 
10. Words By Heart3:06 
11. Truth Is I Lied3:18 
12. Some Gave All4:06 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.