1. Time Is On My Side3:00 
2. Heart Of Stone2:49 
3. Play With Fire2:13 
4. (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction3:43 
5. As Tears Go By2:45 
6. Get Off Of My Cloud2:55 
7. Mother's Little Helper2:47 
8. 19th Nervous Breakdown3:56 
9. Paint It, Black3:22 
10. Under My Thumb3:43 
11. Ruby Tuesday3:17 
12. Let's Spend The Night Together3:36 
1. Jumpin' Jack Flash3:42 
2. Street Fighting Man3:15 
3. Sympathy For The Devil6:18 
4. Honky Tonk Women2:59 
5. Gimme Shelter4:31 
6. Midnight Rambler9:15 
7. You Can't Always Get What You Want7:29 
8. Brown Sugar3:49 
9. Wild Horses5:43 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.