1. Rollin' (The Ballad of Big & Rich)4:50 
2. Wild West Show4:21 
3. Big Time3:57 
4. Kick My Ass4:59 
5. Six Foot Town3:48 
6. Holy Water4:17 
7. Saved4:52 
8. Real World5:05 
9. Save a Horse (Ride a Cowboy)3:20 
10. Drinkin' 'Bout You2:53 
11. Love Train3:47 
12. Deadwood Mountain5:11 
13. Live This Life4:24 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.