1. Hearts And Minds3:49 
2. Brick Walls2:12 
3. Wild Side3:01 
4. Down The Highway4:01 
5. Bakersfield2:11 
6. Livin' On3:38 
7. Tears Of Change2:55 
8. Angel Of The Blues4:06 
9. Seawall3:23 
10. Barricades3:43 
11. Shine On3:38 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.