1. I'm All That3:47 
2. Summertime4:31 
3. The Things That U Do4:56 
4. This Boy Is Smooth4:59 
5. Ring My Bell4:45 
6. A Dog Is A Dog4:30 
7. Caught In The Middle (Love and Life)4:21 
8. Trapped On The Dance Floor5:19 
Not Available
9. Who Stole The DJ4:50 
Not Available
10. You Saw My Blinker4:15 
11. Dumb Dancin'4:56 
12. Summertime (Reprise)2:05 
13. Ring My Bell (Mr. Lee Radio Mix)4:07 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.