1. Happy Holiday2:26 
2. Be Careful, It's My Heart2:42 
3. Abraham2:45 
4. Easter Parade2:12 
5. Song Of Freedom2:22 
6. I Can't Tell A Lie2:41 
7. Lazy2:29 
8. I'll Capture Your Heart2:23 
9. I've Got Plenty To Be Thankful For2:58 
10. You're Easy To Dance With2:48 
11. White Christmas2:58 
12. Let's Start The New Year Off Right2:34 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.