1. Higher Plane3:34 
2. People Get Ready6:28 
3. By My Side4:22 
4. The Spirit Might Come - On and On5:29 
5. Where Love Rules5:18 
6. Amazing Grace3:35 
7. His Name Is Jesus5:31 
8. Battle Hymn of Republic2:35 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.