1. I'll Never Not Love You3:38 
2. My Valentine3:29 
3. A Nightingale Sang in Berkeley Square3:06 
4. Make You Feel My Love3:18 
5. Baby I'll Wait2:23 
6. Higher3:05 
7. Crazy (with Willie Nelson)4:54 
8. Bring It On Home to Me4:36 
9. Don't Get Around Much Anymore3:24 
10. Mother3:57 
11. Don't Take Your Love From Me3:56 
12. You're the First, the Last, My Everything3:45 
13. Smile3:48 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.