1. Hold My Hand3:42 
2. Love Don't Die3:03 
3. Give It Away3:21 
4. Closer to Me2:48 
5. Hurricane3:48 
6. Keep On Wanting4:41 
7. Our Last Days3:40 
8. Break Your Plans3:47 
9. Wherever This Goes3:38 
10. Shadow and a Dancer4:49 
11. Same as You5:06 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.