1. Heaven Is A Place On Earth (Album Version) 4:08 
2. Circle In The Sand (Album Version) 4:27 
3. I Feel Free (Album Version) 4:50 
4. Should I Let You In? (Album Version) 4:17 
5. World Without You (Album Version) 4:45 
6. I Get Weak (Album Version) 4:53 
7. We Can Change (Album Version) 3:46 
8. Fool For Love (Album Version) 3:56 
9. Nobody Owns Me (Album Version) 3:14 
10. Love Never Dies (Album Version) 5:18 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.