1. Bodies (Intro)2:02 
2. Antoinette's Tale0:37 
3. Pick Up Your Feelings3:49 
4. Ari's Tale0:50 
5. Put It Down3:21 
6. On It3:25 
7. Donna's Tale1:10 
8. Price Tags4:24 
9. Rashida's Tale1:00 
10. Lost One2:59 
11. Precious' Tale0:43 
12. The Other Side3:38 
13. Amanda's Tale0:38 
14. Girl Like Me3:45 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.