1. Going Away3:39 
2. True Love4:32 
3. He Is The Light3:25 
4. I Feel Like Going On3:13 
5. Be With Me Jesus2:55 
6. You Brought The Sunshine5:11 
7. Power5:22 
8. Building Up3:10 
9. Nearer My God To Thee3:47 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.