Harmony (Deluxe)

Harmony (Deluxe) (Deluxe)
by Josh Groban


1. The World We Knew (Over and Over)3:18 
2. Angels4:17 
3. Celebrate Me Home5:02 
4. Shape of My Heart (Duet with Leslie Odom Jr.)4:45 
5. Your Face4:12 
6. Both Sides Now (Duet with Sara Bareilles)4:02 
7. She3:47 
8. The Impossible Dream4:15 
9. The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face4:31 
10. It's Now or Never3:17 
11. I Can't Make You Love Me4:50 
12. The Fullest (feat. Kirk Franklin)4:58 
13. Nature Boy2:56 
14. I'll Stand by You (Duet with Helene Fischer)3:40 
15. April Come She Will3:19 
16. I Can See Clearly Now4:51 
17. Con Los Años Que Me Quedan4:56 
18. Solitaire4:29 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.