1. No Such Thing as a Broken Heart2:57 
2. Shoe Shopping3:42 
3. Not Everything's About You3:55 
4. Hotel Key2:47 
5. Be with Me2:50 
6. Written in the Sand3:04 
7. So You Go2:47 
8. Stars in the City3:20 
9. New York at Night3:35 
10. A Girl Is a Gun2:55 
11. Still Writing Songs About You3:36 
12. Can't Get You (Live)3:15 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.