1. Intro4:11 
2. For God's Sake Give More Power to the People4:25 
3. Don't Let Me Be the Man My Daddy Was5:47 
4. Toby4:02 
5. Stoned Out of My Mind4:37 
6. Hot on a Thing (Called Love)2:46 
7. A Letter to Myself10:30 
8. Oh Girl5:35 
9. Hold on to Your Dreams2:32 
10. Have You Seen Her14:38 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.