1. Slowly2:36 
2. There Stands the Glass2:17 
3. Wondering3:18 
4. Honky Tonk Song2:06 
5. Yes, I Know Why2:43 
6. Why Baby Why2:29 
7. Fool, Fool, Fool2:15 
8. I Ain't Never2:03 
9. I'm Tired1:57 
10. More and More2:30 
11. Love, Love, Love2:04 
12. Holiday for Love2:06 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.