1. Since U Been Gone3:09 
2. My Life Would Suck Without You3:32 
3. Miss Independent3:35 
4. Stronger (What Doesn't Kill You)3:42 
5. Behind These Hazel Eyes3:17 
6. Because of You3:41 
7. Never Again3:37 
8. Already Gone4:42 
9. Mr. Know It All3:53 
10. Breakaway3:57 
11. Don't You Wanna Stay4:20 
12. Walk Away3:09 
13. Catch My Breath4:11 
14. People Like Us4:19 
15. Don't Rush4:02 
16. A Moment Like This3:49 
17. I'll Be Home for Christmas2:53 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.