1. That's What Friends Are For4:17 
2. Heartbreaker4:18 
3. Love Power4:34 
4. I'll Never Love This Way Again3:32 
5. How Many Times Can We Say Goodbye3:29 
6. Walk Away4:05 
7. Take Good Care of You and Me4:37 
8. Deja Vu (Single Version)3:50 
9. Friends in Love4:00 
10. No Night So Long3:27 
11. I Don't Need Another Love4:12 
12. All the Time4:06 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.