1. Bohemian Rhapsody5:56 
2. Another One Bites The Dust3:35 
3. Killer Queen3:00 
4. Fat Bottomed Girls3:22 
5. Bicycle Race3:01 
6. You're My Best Friend2:51 
7. Don't Stop Me Now3:30 
8. Save Me3:48 
9. Crazy Little Thing Called Love2:43 
10. Somebody To Love4:56 
11. Now I'm Here4:13 
12. Good Old-Fashioned Lover Boy2:53 
13. Play The Game3:32 
14. Flash2:47 
15. Seven Seas Of Rhye2:47 
16. We Will Rock You2:02 
17. We Are The Champions3:07 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.