1. Welcome To The Jungle4:32 
2. Sweet Child O' Mine5:55 
3. Shadow Of Your Love3:06 
4. Patience5:56 
5. Paradise City6:46 
6. Knockin' On Heaven's Door5:36 
7. Civil War7:41 
8. You Could Be Mine5:44 
9. Don't Cry (Original)4:44 
10. November Rain8:57 
11. Live And Let Die3:02 
12. Yesterdays3:15 
13. Ain't It Fun5:07 
14. Since I Don't Have You4:19 
1. Sympathy For The Devil7:36 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.