1. Shining Star2:50 
2. That's the Way of the World5:43 
3. September3:35 
4. Can't Hide Love4:07 
5. Got to Get You Into My Life4:10 
6. Sing a Song3:22 
7. Gratitude3:27 
8. Serpentine Fire3:50 
9. Fantasy4:37 
10. Kalimba Story4:01 
11. Mighty Mighty3:03 
12. Reasons4:59 
13. Saturday Nite4:02 
14. Let's Groove5:35 
15. Boogie Wonderland4:48 
16. After the Love Has Gone4:25 
17. Getaway3:56 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.