1. American Girl3:30 
2. Breakdown2:42 
3. Listen To Her Heart3:03 
4. I Need To Know2:22 
5. Refugee3:22 
6. Don't Do Me Like That2:42 
7. Even The Losers3:39 
8. Here Comes My Girl4:24 
9. The Waiting3:59 
10. You Got Lucky3:35 
11. Don't Come Around Here No More5:04 
12. I Won't Back Down2:55 
13. Runnin' Down A Dream4:23 
14. Free Fallin'4:16 
15. Learning To Fly4:02 
16. Into The Great Wide Open3:42 
17. Mary Jane's Last Dance4:34 
18. Something In The Air3:17 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.