1. Getcha Some3:17 
2. If A Man Answers3:38 
3. Should've Been A Cowboy3:30 
4. Dream Walkin'3:57 
5. A Little Less Talk And A Lot More Action2:50 
6. Does That Blue Moon Ever Shine On You3:50 
7. I'm So Happy I Can't Stop Crying4:02 
8. We Were In Love4:20 
9. You Ain't Much Fun2:27 
10. Who's That Man4:55 
11. Wish I Didn't Know Now3:27 
12. Big Ol' Truck3:43 
13. Me Too3:53 
14. He Ain't Worth Missing3:08 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.