1. Cherry Bomb 2:33 
2. You Drive Me Wild3:52 
3. School Days3:02 
4. Love Is Pain3:30 
5. Bad Reputation2:48 
6. You Don't Know What You've Got3:43 
7. I Want You2:42 
8. I Love Rock 'N Roll2:56 
9. (I'm Gonna) Run Away2:29 
10. Crimson and Clover3:17 
1. Do You Wanna Touch Me (Oh Yeah)3:44 
2. The French Song3:36 
3. Everyday People2:39 
4. Fake Friends3:17 
5. Light of Day3:31 
Not Available
6. I Hate Myself for Loving You4:08 
7. Backlash3:29 
8. Activity Grrrl3:28 
9. Love Is All Around1:00 
10. Androgynous3:08 
11. A.C.D.C.3:25 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.