1. That's Why God Made The Radio3:20 
2. California Girls2:47 
3. Sloop John B3:01 
4. Wouldn't It Be Nice2:34 
5. Surfer Girl2:28 
6. Do It Again2:19 
7. Surfin' Safari2:06 
8. Surfin' U.S.A.2:30 
9. Don't Worry Baby2:51 
10. Little Deuce Coupe1:41 
11. I Get Around2:13 
12. Fun, Fun, Fun2:20 
13. Be True To Your School2:12 
14. Dance, Dance, Dance2:04 
15. All Summer Long2:11 
16. Help Me, Rhonda2:49 
17. Rock And Roll Music2:29 
18. God Only Knows2:56 
19. Good Vibrations3:37 
20. Kokomo3:36 
Not Available

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.