1. Lookin' For A Love2:40 
2. Check It Out3:50 
3. You're Welcome, Stop On By3:44 
4. Sweet Caroline (Good Times Never Seemed So Good)3:10 
5. Ain't Nothin' Like The Lovin' We Got4:47 
Not Available
6. That's The Way I Feel About 'Cha3:36 
7. I Wish He Didn't Trust Me So Much3:54 
Not Available
8. The Preacher/More Than I Can Stand Medley6:26 
9. I'm Through Trying To Prove My Love To You3:51 
10. It's All Over Now2:56 
11. How I Miss You Baby3:19 
12. Daylight3:33 
13. Nobody Wants You When You're Down And Out3:00 
14. Home Is Where The Heart Is3:21 
Not Available
15. Woman's Gotta Have It3:34 
16. If You Can't Give Her Love, Give Her Up2:49 
17. Harry Hippie3:53 
18. Save The Children6:33 
Not Available
19. Somebody Special2:54 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.