1. Don't Mean Nothing4:42 
2. Endless Summer Nights4:32 
3. Now And Forever3:34 
4. Should've Known Better4:12 
5. Angelia5:18 
6. Hold On To The Nights5:14 
7. Angel's Lullaby3:58 
8. Take This Heart4:11 
9. Satisfied4:14 
10. Until I Find You Again4:25 
11. Hazard5:17 
12. The Way She Loves Me4:15 
13. Keep Coming Back6:49 
14. Children Of The Night4:44 
15. Touch Of Heaven4:52 
16. Right Here Waiting4:23 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.