1. Vision of Love3:30 
2. Love Takes Time3:48 
3. Someday4:07 
4. I Don't Wanna Cry4:49 
5. Emotions4:09 
6. Can't Let Go4:27 
7. Make It Happen5:08 
8. I'll Be There (Live at MTV Unplugged, Kaufman Astoria StuLive at MTV Unplugged, Kaufman Astoria Studios, New York - March 1992dios, New York - March 1992)4:24 
9. Dreamlover3:54 
10. Hero4:18 
11. Without You3:34 
12. Anytime You Need a Friend4:26 
13. Endless Love4:20 
14. Fantasy4:04 
1. One Sweet Day4:41 
2. Always Be My Baby4:18 
3. Forever4:01 
4. Underneath The Stars3:33 
5. Honey4:59 
6. Butterfly4:34 
7. My All3:50 
8. Sweetheart4:22 
9. When You Believe (from "The Prince of Egypt")4:34 
10. I Still Believe3:54 
11. Heartbreaker4:46 
12. Thank God I Found You4:17 
13. Can't Take That Away (Mariah's Theme)4:32 
14. All I Want for Christmas Is You (So So Def Remix)3:43 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.