1. Mr. Tambourine Man2:32 
2. I'll Feel a Whole Lot Better2:32 
3. The Bells Of Rhymney (English Edit)3:34 
4. Turn! Turn! Turn! (To Everything There Is A Season)3:53 
5. All I Really Want To Do (Album Version)2:07 
6. Chimes Of Freedom (album version)3:54 
7. Eight Miles High3:37 
8. Mr. Spaceman (album version)2:12 
9. 5D (Fifth Dimension) (album version)2:36 
10. So You Want to Be a Rock 'N' Roll Star2:05 
11. My Back Pages (album version)3:11 
12. It Won't Be Wrong (album version)2:01 
13. Set You Free This Time2:52 
14. Have You Seen Her Face (album version)2:40 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.