1. Only the Young4:06 
2. Don't Stop Believin'4:09 
3. Wheel in the Sky4:13 
4. Faithfully4:26 
5. I'll Be Alright Without You4:34 
6. Any Way You Want It3:22 
7. Ask the Lonely3:54 
8. Who's Crying Now5:01 
9. Separate Ways (Worlds Apart)5:26 
10. Lights3:11 
11. Lovin', Touchin', Squeezin'3:54 
12. Open Arms3:19 
13. Girl Can't Help It3:50 
14. Send Her My Love3:55 
15. Be Good to Yourself3:52 
16. When You Love a Woman4:10 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.