1. Sold (The Grundy County Auction Incident)2:31 
2. If You've Got Love3:55 
3. Rope the Moon4:06 
4. I Love the Way You Love Me4:01 
5. Friends3:53 
6. Cowboy Love3:12 
7. I Miss You a Little4:12 
8. Beer and Bones3:37 
9. I Can Love You Like That3:53 
10. No Man's Land3:03 
11. Be My Baby Tonight2:51 
12. I Swear4:25 
13. Angel in My Eyes3:32 
14. Life's a Dance3:09 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.