1. Where Did We Go Wrong4:28 
2. (Won't Cha) Stay With Me3:59 
3. Share My Love4:20 
4. Love Ballad4:34 
5. Stranger4:32 
6. Make Someone Smile, Today!4:00 
7. (Every Time I Turn Around) Back In Love Again4:41 
8. Danc 'N' Sing 'N'5:25 
9. Kickin' Back6:10 
10. We Party Hearty5:17 
11. Love To The World5:01 
12. Holding On (When Love Is Gone)3:59 
13. Lady Love3:42 
14. Shine On4:00 
15. April Love4:28 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.