1. Time in a Bottle2:29 
2. You Don't Mess Around with Jim3:05 
3. Operator (That's Not the Way It Feels)3:50 
4. Bad, Bad Leroy Brown3:02 
5. One Less Set of Footsteps2:48 
6. I Got a Name (Stereo Version)3:15 
7. Workin' at the Car Wash Blues2:34 
8. It Doesn't Have to Be That Way2:35 
9. Chain Gang Medley4:40 
10. Photographs & Memories2:08 
11. New York's Not My Home3:09 
12. I'll Have To Say I Love You In A Song2:35 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.