1. Love Come Down6:06 
2. I Can't Stand It4:00 
3. Betcha She Don't Love You4:59 
4. Get Loose4:43 
5. Back to Love5:12 
6. Stop That6:32 
7. Get Up Off Your Love4:32 
8. I'm Just Warmin' Up4:19 
9. Love Come Down (12" Version) (Remastered)6:14 
10. Get Loose (12" Vocal Mix)5:32 
11. Betcha She Don't Love You (12" Instrumental Mix)6:18 
12. Love Come Down (12" Instrumental Mix)5:53 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.