1. Everyday People2:24 
2. Hot Fun In The Summertime2:51 
3. Thank You4:50 
4. Family Affair3:00 
5. Runnin' Away3:27 
6. If You Want Me To Stay3:17 
7. Higher3:01 
8. Stand!3:07 
9. Time For Livin'4:13 
10. Dance To The Music3:35 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.