1. Valentines Day Massacre Intro0:17 
2. I'm An Animal3:47 
3. Interlude0:21 
4. Gotta Get Mine1:45 
5. Interlude0:56 
6. Put A Hole In Yo Back2:42 
7. My Downfall2:18 
8. Bitch What U Know About3:17 
9. It Is What It Is2:29 
10. Get Ya Boy2:02 
11. London Bitch0:56 
12. Queens PIMP1:15 
13. Sandbox Interlude0:13 
14. We Gonna Hit Yo Ass Up4:19 
15. I'm Runnin1:03 
16. When Here That!2:29 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.