1. Instant Karma! (We All Shine On)3:21 
2. Cold Turkey5:01 
3. Isolation2:52 
4. Power To The People3:23 
5. Imagine3:02 
6. Jealous Guy4:10 
7. Gimme Some Truth3:15 
8. Come Together4:17 
9. #9 Dream4:46 
10. Mind Games4:11 
11. Whatever Gets You Thru The Night3:27 
12. Stand By Me3:31 
13. (Just Like) Starting Over3:56 
14. Beautiful Boy (Darling Boy)4:02 
15. Watching The Wheels3:32 
16. Woman3:32 
17. Grow Old With Me3:20 
18. Happy Xmas (War Is Over)3:33 
19. Give Peace A Chance4:54 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.