1. Future Nostalgia3:05 
2. Don't Start Now3:03 
3. Cool3:30 
4. Physical3:14 
5. Levitating3:24 
6. Pretty Please3:15 
7. Hallucinate3:29 
8. Love Again4:18 
9. Break My Heart3:42 
10. Good In Bed3:39 
11. Boys Will Be Boys2:46 
12. Fever2:37 
13. We're Good2:46 
14. Prisoner (feat. Dua Lipa)2:49 
Not Available
15. If It Ain’t Me3:15 
16. That Kind Of Woman3:20 
17. Not My Problem (feat. JID)2:23 
18. Levitating (feat. DaBaby)3:23 
19. Un Día (One Day)3:52 
Not Available

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.