1. Don't Wanna Go Home3:26 
2. It Girl3:12 
3. Breathing3:54 
4. Be Careful3:34 
5. Make It Up As We Go3:10 
6. Fight for You4:02 
7. Pick Up the Pieces3:35 
8. Givin' Up3:50 
9. Bleed Out4:09 
10. That's My Shhh4:21 
11. X3:32 
12. Dumb3:50 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.