1. God's Country3:25 
2. Hell Right (feat. Trace Adkins)3:28 
3. Nobody But You (Duet with Gwen Stefani)3:15 
4. Came Here to Forget3:42 
5. She's Got a Way with Words3:12 
6. A Guy with a Girl3:11 
7. Every Time I Hear That Song3:37 
8. I'll Name the Dogs3:04 
9. I Lived It3:38 
10. Turnin' Me On4:50 
11. Jesus Got a Tight Grip3:20 
12. Tequila Sheila4:25 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.