1. Fire’t Up2:57 
2. Not Like Us3:04 
3. Welcome To Hazeville3:01 
4. What Happens In A Small Town3:24 
5. She Ain’t Home3:21 
6. Lost Soul’s Prayer3:28 
7. Tough Town3:27 
8. Fire & Brimstone5:22 
9. Laid Back Ride3:19 
10. Bad Boy4:01 
11. New Money3:12 
12. Breaks Down3:09 
13. Man Of Steel3:06 
14. Never Gonna Be Alone3:08 
15. Man That Hung The Moon3:31 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.