1. Realer2:30 
2. Hood Rat Shit3:01 
3. Pimpin3:24 
4. Cash Shit (feat. DaBaby)3:17 
5. W.A.B2:57 
6. Best You Ever Had2:40 
7. Simon Says (feat. Juicy J)3:20 
8. Shake That2:52 
9. Money Good3:18 
10. Dance2:56 
11. Ratchet2:14 
12. Sex Talk2:11 
13. Big Drank3:28 
14. Running Up Freestyle2:05 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.