1. Closing Time4:34 
2. Singing In My Sleep4:31 
3. Made To Last5:02 
4. Never You Mind4:25 
5. Secret Smile4:40 
6. DND4:12 
7. Completely Pleased3:20 
8. This Will Be My Year4:33 
9. All Worked Out2:52 
10. California5:30 
11. She Spreads Her Wings3:07 
12. Gone To The Movies3:53 
13. Long Way From Home4:05 
14. I'm A Liar4:24 
15. Beautiful Regret3:56 
16. Makin' A Plan4:12 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.